More Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews Continued:

A special thanks to all our patients who took the time to write wonderful reviews.

 

Anonymous

Verified Patient
 
September 1st, 2013
 
 
 

A-OK very satisfied

Anonymous 
Verified Patient
 
August 31st, 2013
 
 
 

EXCELLENT JOB CLARIFIED EVERYTHING AND SPENT SUFFICIENT TIME WITH PATIENT

Anonymous 
Verified Patient
 
August 30th, 2013
 
 
 

Dr. Gale was my mother's doctor after she had 3 amputations on one leg. The work he did with her was "Excellent." Mother, at 92, passed away due to old age. Since that time when I have been in need of foot care, I have gone to Dr. Gale-who cares.

Anonymous 
Verified Patient
 
August 30th, 2013
 
 
 

Dr Gale was an excellent person to have look at my toe and fix it. Perfect

Anonymous 
Verified Patient
 
August 27th, 2013
 
 
 

excellant as always.

 
Betty 
Verified Patient
 
August 22nd, 2013
 
 
 

I am very excited knowing that I have a good possibility of having the pain in my feet going away with proper fitting shoes. Staff was very helpful-especially the friendly Tammy! Thanks

Anonymous 
Verified Patient
 
August 12th, 2013
 
 
 

Dr. Gale and his nurse did a great job with helping me with my foot problem.

Anonymous 
Verified Patient
 
August 8th, 2013
 
 
 

This was a wonderful experience....so helpful and concerned, and was able to provide answers quickly! Would refer Dr. Gale to any who have problems with their feet.

LINDA 
Verified Patient
 
August 8th, 2013
 
 
 

Dr. Gale is one of my favorite doctors because he listens, treats me kindly, is professional, and is able to take care of my foot problems when other doctors could not figure out how to treat them. I would recommend him to anyone.

Anonymous 
Verified Patient
 
August 8th, 2013
 
 
 

Thank you Dr. Gale and team for the great job you did on my feet. My feet are doing awesome. I enjoyed the office calls and I am not one that enjoys going to the doctor. Thanks for getting me back up on my feet.

PATRICIA 
Verified Patient
 
August 6th, 2013
 
 
 

Dr. Gale doers his best to treat my feet. I have peripheral neuropathy and thus I have several things going on with my toes and feet. He continues to offer encouragement and suggest I take better care of my feet and not spend so many hours @ work.

Anonymous 
Verified Patient
 
August 1st, 2013
 
 
 

Very happy ad feeling better.

DAVID 
Verified Patient
 
July 30th, 2013
 
 
 

Thanks Doc!